Fair Director

Mary Claire Boyd
T: +44 (0)207 384 8144
E: Mary.Claire.Boyd@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Stand Sales

Ed McCurrach
T: +44 (0)207 384 8147
E: Ed.Maccurrach@clarionevents.com

Visiting, Marketing & Mailing List Enquiries

Michelle Kyles
T: +44 (0)207 384 8146
E: Michelle.Kyles@clarionevents.com

Ciara Hinton
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7748
E: Ciara.Hinton@clarionevents.com

Charlotte Heys
T: +44 (0)207 384 8148
E: Charlotte.Heys@clarionevents.com

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
T: +44 (0)207 384 8151
E: Yasamin.Nikoosimaitak@clarionevents.com

Press Enquiries

Alex Inkin
T: +44 (0)7720 299456 
E: alexinkin@gmail.com

Vetting

Kate Dilnott-Cooper
T: +44 (0)138 081 2165
E: kate@dilper.co.uk

Helen Gates
T: +44 (0)7989 677965 
E: helen.gates@hotmail.co.uk

Operations

Marisa Beckman
T: +44 (0)7798 643414
E: marisa@inovent.co.uk

 

Address

Art & Antiques, Clarion Events, 3CITY, Fulham Green, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3JW