Contact us


Exhibitor stand sales

Mary-Claire Boyd
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8144
E: mary.claire.boyd@clarionevents.com

Dan Leyland
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8149
E: dan.leyland@clarionevents.com


Marketing & mailing list enquiries

Wing Yan Lee
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8146
E: wing.yan.lee@clarionevents.com

Charlotte Aldiss
E: charlotte.aldiss2@clarionevents.com

Charlotte Heys
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8148
E: charlotte.heys@clarionevents.com


Press enquiries

Camilla Purdon, Flint Public Relations
E: camilla.purdon@flint-pr.com.com
T: +44 (0)20 3463 2080

Alex Inkin
T: +44 (0)7720 299456 
E: alexinkin@gmail.com


Vetting

Kate Dilnott-Cooper
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8150
E: kate.dilnott-cooper@clarionevents.com
 

Address
Art & Antiques, Clarion Events, 3CITY, Fulham Green, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3JW